Mercedes-Benz
colin-oakes
Ian Marshall
Key Staff
Tel: 01332 290290
ian.marshall@mertrux.co.uk
Ian Brown
Key Staff, Truck Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
ian.brown@mertrux.co.uk
Andrew Kerrane
Key Staff, Van Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
andrew.kerrane@mertrux.co.uk
Les Sadler
After Sales, Key Staff
Tel: 01332 290290
les.sadler@mertrux.co.uk
Jon Burridge
After Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
jon.burridge@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Tony Jarman
After Sales
Tel: 01159 248100
tony.jarman@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Scott Jefford
After Sales
Tel: 01623 447599
scott.jefford@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Richard Preston
After Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
richard.preston@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Chris Cubitt
Van Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
chris.cubitt@mertrux.co.uk
Lisa Fox
Van Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
lisa.fox@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Peter Gilbert
Van Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
peter.gilbert@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Tim Gough
Van Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
tim.gough@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Cory James
Van Sales
Tel: 01159 248100
cory.james@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Natasha Lievesley
Van Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
natasha.lievesley@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Evie Marsh
Van Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
evie.marsh@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Frank Murray
Van Sales
Tel: 01159 248100
frank.murray@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Nick Ponting
Van Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
nick.ponting@mertrux.co.uk
Glenn Powdrill
Van Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
glenn.powdrill@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Aaron Price
Van Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
aaron.price@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Andy Robinson
Van Sales
Tel: 0116 2361400
andy.robinson@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
van sales
James Rowley
Van Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
james.rowley@mertrux.co.uk
Matt Velloo
New Van Sales
Tel: 01159 248100
matt.velloo@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Annabelle Wright
Van Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
annabelle.wright@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Tracey Carter
Truck Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
tracey.carter@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
admin
Sammy Charles
Truck Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
samantha.charles@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Gage Roberts
Truck Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
gage.roberts@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Mark Sheppard
Truck Sales
Tel: 01159 248100
mark.sheppard@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
truck sales
Alex Stamp
Truck Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
alex.stamp@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
senior admin
Donna Stevens
Truck Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
donna.stevens@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Contact Person
Lee Comelio
After Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
lee.comelio@mertrux.co.uk
Nick Daffern
After Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
mertrux.parts@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Stuart Greaves
After Sales
Tel: 01623 447599
stuart.greaves@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Andrew McGowan
After Sales
Tel: 01162 361400
andrew.mcgowan@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Amy Vallance
After Sales
Tel: 01332 290290
amy.vallance@mertrux.co.uk
John Wheatcroft
After Sales
Tel: 01159 248100
jonh.wheatcroft@mertrux.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts